Edie Daponte Quintet

Local favourite Edie Daponte seamlessly moves from jazz to bossa nova and back again. Her new album, Alegria, released January 2019 and features originals and covers in English, Portuguese, French, Italian and Spanish. Louis Rudner bass, Paul Wainwright saxophone, Karel Roessingh keyboards, Damian Graham drums

Edie Daponte - Little Town by the Sea